Clicky

   

Bucks party sydney welcomes you
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
bucks night sydney Bucks Night Reviews
Poker Bucks Party Nights Bucks Party
Online Quote/Planner Online Quote/Planner
Poker Bucks Party Nights Sydney Terms & Conditions
Featured Venue

Evening Star Hotel, Surry Hills, NSW

The Evening Star Hotel in Surry Hills is conveniently located near Central station and several bus stops. It has great meals and spectacular deals! Pop in for a beer and join us for a delicious meal from our diner, then enjoy a relaxed game of poker........ Perfect combination!

Evening Star Hotel runs the following events:

Tuesday Night Poker 7:30pm - QueenSix

Location: 360 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills, NSW, Australia

Full Venue Details



QueenSix Poker Bucks Night Reviews

Contact Us
         

Bucks Night Reviews by our Clients


QueenSix Bucks Night
4.9 Star Rating: Recommended
4.9 based on 75 client ratings and 69 client reviews.

  • EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Hi Hanna,

    THANK YOU to you and the Queen Six team for making my fund raising event a huge success.
    It was the first time I organised such an event and was SO glad to have had Queen Six as hosts.
    From the outset, you had Steve come and do a site visit and help me structure the order and running of the night.
    You and Lou were perfect hosts on the night you were both very professional, engaging and brought a sense of fun to the event which helped make everyone feel comfortable and make evening flowed smoothly.
    Everyone involved was complimentary in their feedback with not a single negative comment.
    I highly recommend Queen Six for any corporate or fund raising event.

    Best wishes,
    Chris

    , August 21 2015

  • Great service

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Great night and will be using again in the near future

    , May 12 2015

  • Fabulous Event

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Thank you Queen Six for a friendly and professional evening. Our guests had a wonderful time and we would not hesitate to use and/or recommend Queen Six for future functions. Thanks again.

    , April 28 2015

  • Black jack table

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Hi queen 6 thanks for an awesome night, all of my guests really enjoyed the night and brayden made the night he was fantastic.

    , April 8 2015

  • Bucks night

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Worked out to be a fantastic night. Well organised with high quality equipment and girls.

    , March 12 2015

  • Fantastic night!

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Thanks to QueenSix provided great casino tables and dealers. We had a wonderful Casino Royale night!

    , February 25 2015

  • Excellent!

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Great night had by all. Everything was taken care of. Didnt have to worry about a thing, so could sit back enjoy the game with the boys. Thanks again Queen6!

    , January 29 2015

  • best night ever!!

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    I can not tell you just how fantastic the night was. The 3 croupiers that ran the casino were fabulous, friendly and lots of fun. Everyone is still raving about the night and a few of my sons friends have claimed the night to be the best 21st they have attended. Will be booking you guys again for my husbands 50th in 2016. From the time i enquired til the party you were all professional and assisted with my every issue and questions. Thank you a million times over and a big thank you to Hanna for all her help in setting this up

    , December 19 2014

  • Fantastic fun!

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Trent, our croupier, was amazing. We all had a fantastic night.
    Definitely booking again,
    Thanks guys

    , December 19 2014

  • Great party

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Thanks for bringing your tables along, and struggling up the stairs with them! We all thoroughly enjoyed the evening, turns out we have a few gamblers in our mist!

    , December 19 2014

<< prev   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   next >>

See testimonials

Online Bucks Night Cost
Home    |    About Us    |    News    |   Privacy    |    Corporate/Private    |    Google    |    Corporate Casino Hire    |    Photo Gallery
      Bucks Night Sydney    |    Bucks Party Sydney    |    Team Building Events Sydney    |    Corporate Team building events
QueenSix.com.au © 2007-2012