Clicky

   

Bucks party sydney welcomes you
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
bucks night sydney Bucks Night Reviews
Poker Bucks Party Nights Bucks Party
Online Quote/Planner Online Quote/Planner
Poker Bucks Party Nights Sydney Terms & Conditions
Featured Venue

Evening Star Hotel, Surry Hills, NSW

The Evening Star Hotel in Surry Hills is conveniently located near Central station and several bus stops. It has great meals and spectacular deals! Pop in for a beer and join us for a delicious meal from our diner, then enjoy a relaxed game of poker........ Perfect combination!

Evening Star Hotel runs the following events:

Tuesday Night Poker 7:30pm - QueenSix

Location: 360 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills, NSW, Australia

Full Venue Details



QueenSix Poker Bucks Night Reviews

Contact Us
         

Bucks Night Reviews by our Clients


QueenSix Bucks Night
4.9 Star Rating: Recommended
4.9 based on 75 client ratings and 69 client reviews.

  • Casino Royale Christmas Party

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Our best Christmas Party ever!! Everyone had such a fantastic night. Thank you so much.

    , December 19 2014

  • Great!

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Great function, fantastic staff and all had a great time. Definitely recommend Queen six for your function!

    , December 9 2014

  • Good Review

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Queen Six was awesome. The roulette table and the gentleman who ran the table was very helpful and everyone enjoyed themselves. I would definitely use you again.

    Thanks!

    , November 18 2014

  • Great Night!

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Dear Queen6,
    Thanks for a fantastic night. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Would highly recommend your services anytime.

    Warm Regards,
    Bronwyn

    , October 21 2014

  • Great service!

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    I booked a poker table 2 days before the event and Queensix had it organised in under 1 hour for me! I would highly recommend them and will be using them again! Thank you

    , October 21 2014

  • Corporate Casino Night

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Body of review goes here

    , October 13 2014

  • Corporate Poker event

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Always a great event. Thanks again

    , October 13 2014

  • best night ever

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Awesome & really friendly staff

    , October 8 2014

  • Gave the bucks night that X faxtor

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Service was great from the first email to confirmation. The advice was practical and tailored to our event. Tables were set up quickly and before the crowd turned up. Dealers were friendly and got into the theme of the night. The guests are still talking about that nght now. Thanks for your help and advice.. Highly recommended, very affordable.

    , September 2 2014

  • the bestest 30th birthday party

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    It was the best party ever attended . All the guests feed back was great also . 80 % of my guest were involved and they all enjoyed.

    , August 8 2014

<< prev   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   next >>

See testimonials

Online Bucks Night Cost
Home    |    About Us    |    News    |   Privacy    |    Corporate/Private    |    Google    |    Corporate Casino Hire    |    Photo Gallery
      Bucks Night Sydney    |    Bucks Party Sydney    |    Team Building Events Sydney    |    Corporate Team building events
QueenSix.com.au © 2007-2012