Clicky

   

Bucks party sydney welcomes you
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
bucks night sydney Bucks Night Reviews
Poker Bucks Party Nights Bucks Party
Online Quote/Planner Online Quote/Planner
Poker Bucks Party Nights Sydney Terms & Conditions
Featured Venue

Evening Star Hotel, Surry Hills, NSW

The Evening Star Hotel in Surry Hills is conveniently located near Central station and several bus stops. It has great meals and spectacular deals! Pop in for a beer and join us for a delicious meal from our diner, then enjoy a relaxed game of poker........ Perfect combination!

Evening Star Hotel runs the following events:

Tuesday Night Poker 7:30pm - QueenSix

Location: 360 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills, NSW, Australia

Full Venue Details



QueenSix Poker Bucks Night Reviews

Contact Us
         

Bucks Night Reviews by our Clients


QueenSix Bucks Night
4.9 Star Rating: Recommended
4.9 based on 75 client ratings and 69 client reviews.

  • Great Bucks

    4.5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Thank you all at Queen Six. You were totally professional and very helpful both with booking the event and on the night. The girls from bombshells were a nice touch also.
    Hope to book another event with you soon.

    , July 23 2014

  • Thanks

    4.5 Star Rating: Recommended

    A seriously good time. A great accompaniment to any bucks. Well played guys.

    , July 22 2014

  • team ty Relay for Life 2014 event 19/7/14

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Just want to say what an excellent crew of staff you have and what a huge success our first casino night was. Everyone commented on the croupiers and the professionalism of your team. More importantly this was a very emotional event for us as the whole charity is for raising money for cancer research. Our team got together after losing Ty Gibson to cancer on valentines day last year. Ty was only 28 and left behind a beautiful wife (my niece) his wonderful family and all of us his friends. This year was his 30th birthday and they had planned to go to Vegas for that. With the help of your awesome team we celebrated it for him. Definately see you next year.
    Team Ty relay for Life

    , July 22 2014

  • EOFY Drinks

    4 Star Rating: Recommended

    Body of review goes here

    , July 1 2014

  • A GREAT 60TH BIRTHDAY

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Thanks, Hanna, Terry & Zac for being very professional from booking, bump in, gaming and bump out. All our guests loved the night even the non gamblers who learnt a thing or two. I would do it again! Cheers, Janice

    , June 3 2014

  • 21st Poker party

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    I would highly recommend the team at QueenSix poker.
    They were very professional both in terms of organising the event and implementing it.
    The boys had a great night!Thanks so much to all involved.

    , May 21 2014

  • Great night and excellent poker

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    QueenSix had top quality equipment and set everything up quickly. James made sure our night went flawlessly. I highly recommend QueenSix.

    , February 17 2014

  • Awesome Bucks Night!

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Absolutly awesome night! I will recommend Queensix to all my mates. Its really hard to focus on the game with so many gorgeous girls walking around.All the boys had a great time and i would definately do it again.
    Thanks again
    James

    , February 3 2014

  • Poker Bucks Night

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    The night ran really well and the ladies were quality, we had a really fun night!

    , January 14 2014

  • Bucks Party

    3 Star Rating: Recommended

    Great set up and the dealer and waitress were fantastic. We had the poker booked at 8 for 3 hours and a show at 11. At 10.30 we got a call from the girls from the show saying that the show was going to start straight away as they were running a tight schedule. We informed them that we were still playing poker but they were not interested and they were putting on show and that was it or they would come back at 12 and hung up the phone. The Queen Six guy was great in sorting them out and the show started at 11 as booked but we had 3 calls from a lady with a bad attitude which put a bad end to a great evening of poker.

    , December 10 2013

<< prev   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   next >>

See testimonials

Online Bucks Night Cost
Home    |    About Us    |    News    |   Privacy    |    Corporate/Private    |    Google    |    Corporate Casino Hire    |    Photo Gallery
      Bucks Night Sydney    |    Bucks Party Sydney    |    Team Building Events Sydney    |    Corporate Team building events
QueenSix.com.au © 2007-2012