Clicky

   

Bucks party sydney welcomes you
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
bucks night sydney Bucks Night Reviews
Poker Bucks Party Nights Bucks Party
Online Quote/Planner Online Quote/Planner
Poker Bucks Party Nights Sydney Terms & Conditions
Featured Venue

Evening Star Hotel, Surry Hills, NSW

The Evening Star Hotel in Surry Hills is conveniently located near Central station and several bus stops. It has great meals and spectacular deals! Pop in for a beer and join us for a delicious meal from our diner, then enjoy a relaxed game of poker........ Perfect combination!

Evening Star Hotel runs the following events:

Tuesday Night Poker 7:30pm - QueenSix

Location: 360 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills, NSW, Australia

Full Venue Details



QueenSix Poker Bucks Night Reviews

Contact Us
         

Bucks Night Reviews by our Clients


QueenSix Bucks Night
4.9 Star Rating: Recommended
4.9 based on 75 client ratings and 69 client reviews.

  • Top(less) night

    4.5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Great addition to the bucks night I had planned. The only issue was bringing your A game with the quality 'distractions' at the table!

    , November 12 2013

  • Outstanding night!

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    From start to finish Queensix run an excellent event. Booking was easy and they certainly delivered on all expectations. Poker was very professionally run, the girls were simply stunning and great fun. I'd highly recommend Queensix for your next event. Thanks again.

    , August 19 2013

  • Top night

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Was well organised and worth more money

    , July 31 2013

  • 10/10 For The Night

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Thanking both James and Tracey for such a fantastic, well organised night. Gleb the host was excellent in organizing the poker for the three hours. Both Tianna and Cameron did such a great job.....they were both an 11 out of 10. Will DEFIANTLY be choosing Bombshells and Queensix Poker for any future functions. Thanks again Guys!!!

    , March 20 2013

  • Bucks night 9 March 2013

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Really well put together. Was easy and great to have someone there experienced who could manage the tournament and the blinds. Would recommend to others

    , March 12 2013

  • Awesome Bucks Night

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Great night was had by all. The host took care of everything from booking the event to setting up the table. The table was casino quality and the girls were amazing. I highly recommend, a must for all bucks parties.

    , February 13 2013

  • Fantastic Night out for the boys

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Queen Six took care of everything. The dealers were fantastic and the event was enjoyed by all, even people who hadn't played previously. I would highly recommend using Queen six for your Bucks party needs.
    Great Nights entertainment!

    Thanks Queen Six

    , February 11 2013

  • We had a great bucks night

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    We had a great bucks night. Everything was very well organized. QueenSix has a fine young worker in Gleb. He set up with no fuss and blended into the background really well. He kept his eye on the games all night to check everything was running smoothly. At 11pm he wiped down the tables and packed up swiftly. The girls from bombshells were fantastic too. Both Charlie and Zoe were good sports and came dressed appropriately. They had a smile on there face all night and entertained us with there charm and great sense of humor. I can highly recommend both girls. Look forward to using QueenSix services in future.

    , January 30 2013

<< prev   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   next >>

See testimonials

Online Bucks Night Cost
Home    |    About Us    |    News    |   Privacy    |    Corporate/Private    |    Google    |    Corporate Casino Hire    |    Photo Gallery
      Bucks Night Sydney    |    Bucks Party Sydney    |    Team Building Events Sydney    |    Corporate Team building events
QueenSix.com.au © 2007-2012